Find & Contact us

Delacombe Park Cricket Club

Associated with the Mornington Peninsula Cricket Association (MPCA)

Location: Towerhill Rd South Frankston, Vic, Aus 3199

Postal Address: PO Box 5035, Frankston South 3199

Phone: +61 (0)3 9781 3017



Justin Carroll


2019/20 will be Justin’s 3rd year as President. Having started as junior back in …… Justin has won Junior & Senior premierships with Delacombe Park
0408 775 337

Rowan Charles

Vice President

Also current captain of the 2nd XI, Rowan has not only been a senior committee member for some 10 years but also has captained the 2nd’s to 2 x premierships including last years 18/19 premiership cup

Sharon Christides


Sharon has been involved in Delacombe Park for over 20 years. Her husband Andrew in a life member and her two sons both play juniors at Delacombe Park
0412 568 824

Craig Blight


Craig and the Blight family have been a part of Delacombe Park for 32 years, he started in the Under 12’s back in 1987. Over the years Craig has been a part of numerous committees and has held the positions of Secretary and Treasurer. We now have a second generation of Blights coming through the club.
0409 220 074

Ash Walker

Junior Development Coach
0418 571 364

Sharyn Horell

Junior Co-Ordinator
0416 034 023

Meg Shields

Child Safety Officer
0423 440 955

Bredan Jovic


Alan O’Donnell

Bar Manager
0403 070 052

Andrew Christides 0438 887 705

Shandelle Houlgrave

General Committee
0428 962 792

James Spencer

General Committee

Matt Travena

General Committee