Find & Contact us

Delacombe Park Cricket Club

Associated with the Mornington Peninsula Cricket Association (MPCA)

Location: Towerhill Rd South Frankston, Vic, Aus 3199

Postal Address: PO Box 5035, Frankston South 3199

Phone: +61 (0)3 9781 3017

Email: delacombeparkcc@gmail.com

 


Justin Carroll

President

2019/20 will be Justin’s 3rd year as President. Having started as junior back in …… Justin has won Junior & Senior premierships with Delacombe Park

justin@idealsources.com.au
0408 775 337

Rowan Charles

Vice President

Also current captain of the 2nd XI, Rowan has not only been a senior committee member for some 10 years but also has captained the 2nd’s to 2 x premierships including last years 18/19 premiership cup

rowan.charles@hotmail.com

Sharon Christides

Secretary

Sharon has been involved in Delacombe Park for over 20 years. Her husband Andrew in a life member and her two sons both play juniors at Delacombe Park

s.christides@me.com
0412 568 824

Craig Blight

Treasurer

Craig and the Blight family have been a part of Delacombe Park for 32 years, he started in the Under 12’s back in 1987. Over the years Craig has been a part of numerous committees and has held the positions of Secretary and Treasurer. We now have a second generation of Blights coming through the club.

craigblight44@gmail.com
0409 220 074

Ash Walker

Junior Development Coach

walker10955@gmail.com
0418 571 364

Sharyn Horell

Junior Co-Ordinator

shaggs_h@hotmail.com
0416 034 023

Meg Shields

Child Safety Officer

megshields5.5@gmail.com
0423 440 955

Bredan Jovic

Sponsorship

bundy_2000@hotmail.com

Alan O’Donnell

Bar Manager

alansainters@gmail.com
0403 070 052

Andrew Christides



a.christides@me.com 0438 887 705

Shandelle Houlgrave

General Committee

shandelle.houlgrave@sew.com.au
0428 962 792

James Spencer

General Committee

james@mansfields.net.au

Matt Travena

General Committee

matttravs@hotmail.com